2019-2020 Pastoral Council

group email:  pastoralcouncil@staparish.net (to all members)

 

MEETING MINUTES

 

Fr. Kyle Digmann

President

Pastor

515-292-3810

frkyle@staparish.net

 

K'Lynn Lynn

Stewardship Ministry Team 

term: 2019-2020

klynnkuehl@gmail.com

 

Rod Pierce

term: 2017-2020

r.pierce1752@gmail.com

 

Ronnie Lindeman

term: 2018-2021

mmdesign@netins.net 

 

Brandon Brockshus​

Secretary

term: 2017 - 2020

bbrockshus@gmail.com

       

 

 

 

Francis Todey

Chair

term: 2018-2021

515-232-4722

fwtodey@yahoo.com

 

Josh Krischel

term: 2019-2020

jkrish98@iastate.edu

 

Monica Moylan

term: 2019-2020

mmmoylan98@gmail.com

 

Bob Horton

Emily Beaudry

term: 2019-2022

emilyrbeaudry@gmail.com

 

John Moss

Finance Council (chair)

term: 2019-2020

jemmoss@yahoo.com

 

Dorothy Sperry

Dawn Bratsch-Prince

term: 2019-2022

deprince62@gmail.com