Members of 2018-2019 Pastoral Council

group email:  pastoralcouncil@staparish.net (to all members)

 

Fr. Jon Seda

Fr. Kyle Digmann

President

Pastor

515-292-3810

frkyle@staparish.net

 

 

Rose Martin

Stewardship Ministry Team 

term: 2018-2019

roselaydenmartin@gmail.com

 

 

Rod Pierce

term: 2017-2020

r.pierce1752@gmail.com

 

 

Ronnie Lindeman

term: 2018-2021

mmdesign@netins.net 

 

 

Justin Chilson

term: 2018-2019

justinchlsn3@gmail.com

 

 

Brandon Brockshus​

term: 2017 - 2020

bbrockshus@gmail.com

       

 

 

 

Francis Todey

Chair

term: 2018-2021

515-232-4722

fwtodey@yahoo.com

 

 

Bernadette Poduska

term: 2018 - 2019

bpoduska@iastate.edu

 

 

Bob Horton

Amber Klein

term: 2018-2019

ajoklein@iastate.edu

 

 

 

Robert Stoker

Finance Council (chair)

term: 2018-2019

rastoker9@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Dorothy Sperry

Bob Gelina

term: 2016-2019

bnb@gelina.org