2023-2024 Pastoral Council

group email:  pastoralcouncil@staparish.net (to all members)

 

MEETING MINUTES

 

Fr. Kyle Digmann

President

Pastor

515-292-3810

frkyle@staparish.net

 

Peter Orazem

Finance Council Chair

term: 2023-2024

pforazem@gmail.com

 

Joni Ward

Stewardship Ministry Team 

term: 2023-2024

jonitsa@gmail.com

 

Scott Law

term: 2023-2026

lawscott@ymail.com

 

Troy Weary

term: 2023-2026

SEPT16@msn.com

       

 

Ronnie Lindeman

CHAIR

term: 2021-2024

mmdesign@netins.net 

 

Holly Carter

term: 2021-2024

holly.byrkeland@gmail.com

 

 

Dawn Bratsch-Prince

term: 2022-2025

deprince62@gmail.com

 

 

Luke Novak

term: 2022-2025

luke.a.novak@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Tranel

term: 2023-2024

elizabeth.tranel@gmail.com

 

Ryan Schiltz

term: 2023-2024

rschiltz@iastate.edu