Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contact E-mail Phone
Art and Environment

Beth Safranski-Derrick

Teresa Pfeiff-Naughton

BCDerrick@gmail.com

pfeifft@yahoo.com

515-382-4956

319-759-7663

Bereavement and Funeral Planning Mary de Baca debaca@huxcomm.net 515-597-2727
Baptism Preparation Lisa and Troy Weary sept16@msn.com 515-480-4936
Buildings and Grounds Warren Franke wfranke27@gmail.com  515-232-2257
Bulletin / Resident Email Bobby LeBlanc bobby@staparish.net 515-292-3810
Coffee and Donuts

Ray Bratsch-Prince

Michael Dempsey

bratschprince@hotmail.com

mdemps.dempsey@gmail.com

515-233-3242

515-231-5051

Columbariuam

Ray Murray

Bob Bourne

raphaelmurray@me.com

bob@bournetransit.com

515-382-3939

515-232-7740

Come Awake Erica Nossaman enoss@iastate.edu   
Communion to the Sick/Homebound Cindy Hauber cahauber@gmail.com 515-232-7994
Faith Formation Commission Veronica Bresnahan vbresnahan@gmail.com 515-298-2681
Finance Council John Moss jemmoss@yahoo.com  
Food at First

Patty Yoder

patty@foodatfirst.com

515-344-4357

Food Drives for MICA food bank Bob and Bonnie Gelina BNB@GELINA.ORG  
Honduras Ministry Diane Lyon diane53lyon@gmail.com 515-451-1034
Kitchen Charlotte Dougherty cddort@gmail.com 515-290-1201
Korean Catholic Community Seugnki Raphael Lee 

ameskcsa@gmail.com

 
Landscape & Gardens Jackie Conzemius   515-292-3307
Legion of Mary Michele Johnson michelejohnson085@gmail.com 515-720-6314
Library Brenda Neppel brenda@staparish.net  
Liturgical Laundry Rose Martin rlmartin@iastate.edu 515-292-9580
Meals for Families

Nettie Eichhorn

the.eichhorns@gmail.com

515-296-1550

Mudika - Indonesian Student Assoc. Hanson Gunawan hgunawan@iastate.edu  
Pastoral Council Francis Todey fwtodey@yahoo.com 515-232-4722
Safe Environment: Child Protection Bobby LeBlanc bobby@staparish.net 515-292-3810
Small Groups - Campus Coordinators

Marie Volcko

Seamus Prendergast

mavolcko@iastate.edu

jamesp@iastate.edu

 
Social Justice Chris Rehmann rehmann@isunet.net 515-268-1852
Stephen Ministry

Mary Lynch

Cindy Hauber

Sue Osweiler

Glenn Sibbel

marylynch624@gmail.com

cahauber@gmail.com

sueosweiler@gmail.com

gjsibbel@gmail.com

515-441-0563

515-291-0250

515-709-0021

515-451-3353

Stewardship Ministry Team John Stafford jbstaff@mchsi.com  
Student Communications

Emily Klaus

emily@staparish.net

 
Student Community Life Team

Jenna Plotzke

Grace Reiss

Luke Turczynski

plotzke2@iastate.edu

gdreiss@iastate.edu

luketurc@iastate.edu

 
Student Service and Justice Team

Brian Lang

Sean Hamilton

bplang@iastate.edu

seanham@iastate.edu

 
Tech Committee Eric Klaus etklaus@gmail.com  
TNL Music Ministry Michael Banwarth mcban@iastate.edu  
Welcome Team Coordinator Needed    
Young Adult Ministry (CAYAC) Abbey Boyd apboyd@iastate.edu 847-561-1855
4:45pm Saturday Music Ministry

Jackie Comito

Ann Staudt

jmarie64@isunet.net

astaudt@iastate.edu

575-231-8002

574-276-9354

8:30am Sunday Music Ministry Angi Nespor anginespor@gmail.com 515-232-6683
10:30am Sunday Music Ministry Donna Evans donna.c.evans@gmail.com 515-338-2097
7:00pm Sunday Music Ministry Michael Banwarth mcban@iastate.edu