Buildings and Grounds Committee



Oversees the parish's physical property as well as helps facilitate the repair and ongoing maintenance of all STA buildings and grounds.



Scott Blum (chair)

Kent Bachman

Carl Bern

Andy Campbell

Chris Currans

Kristina Goth

Kendall Graber

Matthew Green

Bobby LeBlanc

Alan Lynch

John Moss

George Olson

Sue Osweilor

Jim Smith

Drake Tong


Meeting Minutes