Staff

Father Kyle Digmann

Pastor
515-292-3810 (Office)
frkyle@staparish.net

Tom Budnik

Coordinator of Ministries
tom@staparish.net

Shari Reilly

Liturgist
Campus Minister
515-509-6851 (M)
shari@staparish.net

Emily Klaus

Director of Campus Ministry
563-920-6672 (M)
emily@staparish.net

Joe Weyers

Director of Evangelization
630-557-9769 (M)
joew@staparish.net

Jen Weyers

Faith Formation Coordinator
630-557-9769 (M)
jen@staparish.net

Brenda Neppel

Marriage Preparation
RCIA
515-290-8696 (H)
brenda@staparish.net

Sue Winer

Development Coordinator
sue@staparish.net

Bobby LeBlanc

Business Manager
515-708-2861 (M)
bobby@staparish.net

Net Larson

Financial Secretary
net@staparish.net

Kayla Greiner

Director of Youth Ministry
Ames Catholic Youth Ministry
515-232-3514 (St. Cecilia)
kgreiner@stceciliaparish.org

Bruce Dittmer

Maintenance