Staff

Father Kyle Digmann

Pastor
515-292-3810 (Office) x113
frkyle@staparish.net

Michael Steimel

Director of Worship
515-292-3810 (Office) x117
michael@staparish.net

Emily Klaus

Director of Campus Ministry
563-920-6672 (M)

515-292-3810 (Office) x114
emily@staparish.net

Logan Davis

Campus Minister
515-292-3810 (Office) x115
logan@staparish.net

Elizabeth Engelken

Administrative Assistant
515-292-3810 (Office) x110
elizabeth@staparish.net

Bobby LeBlanc

Business Manager
515-708-2861 (M)

515-292-3810 (Office) x112
bobby@staparish.net

Brenda Neppel

Marriage Preparation
RCIA
515-290-8696 (H)

515-292-3810 (Office) x125
brenda@staparish.net

Phil Stone

Director of Evangelization
and Faith Formatiion
515-292-3810 (Office) x116
phil@staparish.net

Sue Winer

Development Coordinator
515-292-3810 (Office) x123
sue@staparish.net

Net Larson

Financial Secretary
515-292-3810 (Office) x122
net@staparish.net

Kayla Greiner

Director of Youth Ministry
Ames Catholic Youth Ministry
515-232-3514 (St. Cecilia)
kgreiner@stceciliaparish.org

Zeke Mientkiewicz

Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry
515-232-3514 (St. Cecilia)
zmientk@stceciliaparish.org

Bruce Dittmer

Maintenance

Monica Kwat

Custodian