Student Leadership Contact List

Peer Ministers:

Peer Ministers are here to help you with anything you need. A listening ear, a helpful study partner, a guide for campus or St. Thomas. Contact them!

Matt Mitchell: mmitch@iastate.edu

Amber Klein: ajoklein@iastate.edu

Bernadette Poduska: bpoduska@iastate.edu

Student Leadership:

Leaders of teams, and groups. Contact them if you are interested in more information or would like to join their team!

Small Group Coordinators:

  • Luke Huber: lthuber@iastate.edu
  • Emily Pratt: epratt@staparish.net

Service and Justice Team:

  • Ashley Treadwell, ashleyt@iastate.edu
  • Chelsea Ferrie, clferrie@iastate.edu

Community Life Team:

  • Julia Diemer, jrdiemer@iastate.edu
  • Paige Jewell, pajewell@iastate.edu

TNL Music:

Antioch Leaders Spring 2018

  • Zach Robole (Leader), zrobole@iastate.edu
  • Julia Diemer (Co-Leader), jrdiemer@iastate.edu