Student Leadership Contact List

Peer Ministers:

Peer Ministers are here to help you with anything you need. A listening ear, a helpful study partner, a guide for campus or St. Thomas. Contact them!

 

Sydney Ellis: sje@iastate.edu

Sarah Benjamin: smb@iastate.edu

Monica Moylan

Cassy Olesen: colesen@iastate.edu

 

Student Leadership:

Leaders of teams, and groups. Contact them if you are interested in more information or would like to join their team!

Small Group Coordinators:

  • Becca Fattes, rfattes@iastate.edu
  • Matthew Rettenmeier, matthewr@iastate.edu
  • Logan Davis, ldavis@iastate.edu

Service and Justice Team:

  • Clare Nolan, claren@iastate.edu

Community Life Team:

  • Julia Diemer, jrdiemer@iastate.edu
  • Scott Grybowski, scottg@iastate.edu

TNL Music:

Antioch Leaders Fall 2018

  • Julia Diemer (Leader), jrdiemer@iastate.edu
  • Logan Davis (Co-leader), ldavis@iastate.edu