Leadership Contacts

Ministry Contact E-mail Phone
Art and Environment

Beth Safranski-Derrick

Teresa Pfeiff-Naughton

bethsd@mail2beth.com

pfeifft@yahoo.com

515-382-4956

319-759-7663

Bereavement and Funeral Planning Mary de Baca debaca@huxcomm.net 515-597-2727
Baptism Preparation Lisa and Troy Weary sept16@msn.com 515-292-0488
Buildings and Grounds Warren Franke wfranke27@gmail.com   

Coalition for Disaster Recovery        

Mark Lanning

markjlanning@hotmail.com

 
Coffee and Donuts

Ray Bratsch-Prince

Michael Dempsey

bratschprince@hotmail.com

mdemps.dempsey@gmail.com

515-233-3242

515-231-5051

Columbariuam

Ray Murray

Bob Bourne

raphaelmurray@me.com

bob@bournetransit.com

515-382-3939

515-232-7740

Communion to the Sick/Homebound Cindy Hauber cahauber@gmail.com 515-232-7994
Faith Formation Commission Dori Gass dori2194@gmail.com  
Finance Council John Moore johnsandstorm@gmail.com  
Food at First Tom & Sharon Fenton fentonames@msn.com 515-292-3325
Food Drives for MICA food bank Dick and Millie Brown   515-292-6081
Honduras Ministry Diane Lyon diane53lyon@gmail.com  
Kitchen Charlotte Dougherty cddort@gmail.com 515-290-1201
Korean Catholic Community Sungu Kim

ameskcsa@gmail.com

515-708-7677
Landscape & Gardens Jackie Conzemius   515-292-3307
Library Libby Franke library@staparish.net  
Liturgical Laundry Rose Martin rlmartin@iastate.edu 515-292-9580
Liturgy Commission Chair Needed shari@staparish.net  
Meals for Families

Nettie Eichhorn

the.eichhorns@gmail.com

515-296-1550

Mudika - Indonesian Student Assoc. Natasha Gunawan lgunawan@iastate.edu  
Parents of Young Children

Coordinators Needed

 

 

Parish Life Committee No Committee at this time     
Pastoral Council Francis Todey fwtodey@yahoo.com 515-232-4722
Small Groups - Campus Coordinators

Mackenzie Doyle

Chris Smith

mdoyle@iastate.edu

cssmith1@iastate.edu

 
Small Groups - Resident Coordinator      
Social Justice Chris Rehmann rehmann@isunet.net 515-268-1852
Stephen Ministry

Sue Osweiler

Kathy Glatz

sueosweiler@gmail.com

kathyglatz1@gmail.com

515-709-0021

515-451-3202

Student Communications Coord. Shari Reilly shari@staparish.net  
Student Community Life Team

Joe Seda 

Julia Diemer

jjseda@iastate.edu

jrdiemer@iastate.edu

 
Student Service and Justice Team Liz Haut lhaut@iastate.edu 319-899-7876
Tech Committee Eric Klaus etklaus@gmail.com  
TNL Music Ministry Eric Schnieders e2913ric@iastate.edu  
TOMS Event 2018 Rachel Miller rmiller1@iastate.edu  
Welcome Team Coordinator Needed    
Young Adult Ministry (CAYAC) Emily Beaudry emilyrbeaudry@gmail.com 319-213-6228
4:45 p.m. Saturday Music Ministry

Jackie Comito

Sean Mooney

Ann Staudt

bable4@gmail.com

515-296-0081

309-335-2788

 

8:30 a.m. Sunday Music Ministry Angi Nespor anginespor@gmail.com 515-232-6683
10:30 a.m. Sunday Music Ministry Donna Evans donna.c.evans@gmail.com 515-338-2097
7:00 p.m.Sunday Music Ministry