Student Leadership

Peer Ministers:

Peer Ministers are here to help you with anything you need. A listening ear, a helpful study partner, a guide for campus or St. Thomas. Contact them!

 

Kristen Lenhart (campus missionary): kristen@staparish.net

Shelby Ellis: sellis@iastate.edu

Chet Chapin: cmchapin@iastate.edu

Ryan Cruise:  

 

Student Leadership:

Leaders of teams, and groups. Contact them if you are interested in more information or would like to join their team!

Small Group Coordinators:

  • Mackenzie Doyle: mdoyle@iastate.edu
  • Chris Smith: cssmith1@iastate.edu

Service and Justice Team:

  • Liz Haut: lhaut@iastate.edu

Community Life Team:

  • Chuck Richards: ctr@iastate.edu

TNL Music:

  • Eric Schneiders: e2913ric@iastate.edu

Antioch Leaders Fall 2016

  • Mallorie Goodale (leader): mgoodale@iastate.edu
  • Chet Chapin(co-leader): cmchapin@iastate.edu

Antioch Leaders Spring 2017

  • Chet Chapin (leader): cmchapin@iastate.edu